Dissidia Final Fantasy NT North America and Europe open beta trailer

Share

The beta will be open during three different times, with each session featuring a different selection of fighters for players to try out.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15. The next one will commence on January 15 at 10 p.m. ET until January 18 at 9 p.m. ET. Different sessions will bring different characters into the mix. The last one will start on January 18 at 9 p.m. ET and will end on January 21 at exactly 9 p.m. ET.

It's a great weekend for fans of fighting games. Save data created during the open beta will not carry over to the full game. There will be no story campaigns, however. Gamers will also witness powerful summons in the open beta. Players will also be aided by 2 AI allies on the offline Gauntlet mode.

Flu hospitalizations in Pueblo spike
There were seven pediatric flu deaths last week, bringing the total to 20 for the flu season , the CDC said . The two victims are a one-year-old baby from Lucas County and a four-year-old child from Montgomery County.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT introduces squad-based battle gameplay by allowing you to wage war with over 20 of your favorite Final Fantasy characters.

In celebration of the game's launch there will be a special launch programme on the 2nd February at 08:00GMT / 09:00CET that will see Producer Hiroaki Kato and Director Takashi Katano answering questions from Final Fantasy fans on Twitter. The video game introduces the new 3-versus-3 combat mode as well as new characters from both old and new "Final Fantasy" titles.

Stages - a total of 14, from Final Fantasy I through Final Fantasy XIV.

Share